Web Services

Contact Us


Web Design & Development Team Web Content Team
Gerry Nelson
Executive Director Web
978-934-3227
Gerry_Nelson@uml.edu
Elaine Hays Keough
Web Communications Director
978-934-3325
Elaine_Keough@uml.edu
Kareem Abu-Zahra 
Director of Software Development  
978-934-2659 
Kareem_AbuZahra@uml.edu
Suzanne Dulude-Potter 
Senior Web Editor 
978-934-3546 
Suzanne_DuludePotter@uml.edu
Ferney Lopez 
Senior Web Designer  
978-934-3222  
Ferney_Lopez@uml.edu
Amy Eddy    
Web Communications Specialist 
978-934-3182      
Amy_Eddy@uml.edu
Helal Saghir 
Director, Enterprise Web Applications/Systems   
978-934-2658 
Helal_Saghir@uml.edu
Sarah Eisenklam   
Web Content Coordinator   
978-934-1781   
Sarah_Eisenklam@uml.edu
Allen Williamson 
Front End Developer 
978-934-2615 
Allen_Williamson@uml.edu
Michael Pueschel 
Web Content Coordinator
978-934-3350   
Michael_Pueschel@uml.edu
Sam Diep 
Web Programmer 
978-934-3294 
Sambath_Diep@uml.edu
Joanne Sherburne  
Communications & Marketing Coordinator    
978-934-2133  
Joanne_Sherburne@uml.edu
Mark Field  
Web Programmer 
978-934-2094  
Mark_Field@uml.edu
Alfonso Velasquez
Videographer
978-934-3155
Alfonso_Velasquez@uml.edu
Hichame Asrary 
Web Trainer/Developer/QA Specialist 
978-934-1873  
Hichame_Asrary@uml.edu
Joy Uyeno    
Social Media Coordinator 
978-934-3189     
Joy_Uyeno@uml.edu 
UMass Lowell Web Support 
31 University Avenue, Suite C7  
Lowell, MA 01854  
978-934-3234 
websupport@uml.edu
UMass Lowell Web Content 
31 University Avenue, Suite C7  
Lowell, MA 01854  
978-934-3875 
webcontent@uml.edu