Contact

Contact

Contact Us

Provost Ahmed Abdelal
Email:
Ahmed_Abdelal@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-2635

Staff Assistants:
Donna Grzyb  
Email: Donna_Grzyb@uml.edu 
Phone: 978-934-2212

Jacqueline Nicholas  
Email: Jacqueline_Nicholas@uml.edu 
Phone: 978-934-2219

Karen Morin
Email: Karen_Morin@uml.edu 
Phone: 978-934-2537   
Fax: 978-934-5200

Vice Provost for Enrollments John Ting
Email: John_Ting@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-2215

Vice Provost for Graduate Education Donald Pierson
Email: Donald_Pierson@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-2984

Director, Graduate Administration Deborah White
Email: Deborah_White@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-2173

Vice Provost for Graduate & International Affairs & Strategy Kathryn Carter
Email: Kathryn_Carter@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-2741

Special Assistant for International Affairs Mary Robbins
Email: Mary_Robbins@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-4897

Director, International Student & Scholars Office Maria Conley
Email: Maria_Conley@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-2383 

Vice Provost for Research Julie Chen
Email: Julie_Chen@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-2226

Staff Assistants:
Adrianna (Andy) Morris
Email: Adrianna_Morris@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-2898

Amber Squires
Email: Amber_Squires@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-4858

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education  Charlotte Mandell
Email: Charlotte_Mandell@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-3448

Director, Assessment Paula Haines 
Email: Paula_Haines@uml.edu  
Phone: 978-934-4186