Office of the Provost

Contact Us

Provost Ahmed Abdelal
E-mail: Ahmed_Abdelal@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-2635

Vice Provost for Graduate Education Donald Pierson
E-mail: Donald_Pierson@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-2984

Director, Graduate Administration Deborah White
E-mail: Deborah_White@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-2173

Vice Provost for Undergraduate EducatioCharlotte Mandell  
E-mail: Charlotte_Mandell@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-3448

Staff Assistants:
Donna Grzyb
E-mail: Donna_Grzyb@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-2212

Karen Morin
E-mail: Karen_Morin@uml.edu Phone: 978-934-2537 
Fax: 978-934-5200

Vice Provost for Research Julie Chen
E-mail: Julie_Chen@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-2226

Staff Assistants:
Adrianna (Andy) Morris
E-mail: Adrianna_Morris@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-2898

Amber Squires
Phone: 978-934-4858

Special Assistant for International Affairs Mary Robbins
E-mail: Mary_Robbins@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-4897

Director, International Student & Scholars Office Maria Conley
E-mail: Maria_Conley@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-2383