Financial Aid

Contact Us

Joyce McLaughlin
Associate Dean of Enrollment/Director of Financial Aid

Mail all Financial Aid inquiries to:

University of Massachusetts Lowell
Financial Aid Office
University Crossing
220 Pawtucket St., Suite 280
Lowell, MA 01854
Telephone: 978-934-4220
Fax: 978-934-3009
Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. 

Financial Aid Counselors are available to discuss your individual questions and circumstances. Please call the financial aid office or e-mail your counselor to schedule an appointment.

Undergraduate and graduate students should contact the appropriate counselors name according to the first letter of the students' name.

Counselor Name Your Last Name Counselor E-mail
Christine Robbins A-C Christine_Robbins@uml.edu
Carol Jones D-G Carol_Jones@uml.edu
Denia Gibson H-L Denia_Gibson@uml.edu
Tonya Brito M-P Tonya_Brito@uml.edu
Patricia Dubois Q-Z Patricia_Dubois@uml.edu
Longino "Alex" Gonzalez All Student Athletes Longino_Gonzalez@uml.edu

Division of Online and Continuing Education (OCE) students please contact:

Counselor Name Counselor E-mail
Freda Kiriazis Paraskevi_Kiriazis@uml.edu