Club Sports

Join the Tennis Network

This network is designed to give members of the UMass Lowell community a chance to find tennis partners and set up matches on a casual basis. If you are interested in joining the network, make sure to register below and check out the current participants to start making connections today.

By filling out this form, your consent to your information being posted online. If you prefer not to leave your phone number, please write "xxx-xxx-xxxx."

Please provide the following contact information

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Contact Phone

Day Available

Level

Tennis Network Contact List

Name Level Days Available Phone E-mail
Zheng Li B zhengli10@gmail.com
Peter Lauvaris I 781-724-8213 peter_lauvaris@student.uml.edu
Tuyen Truong B Weekends, Nights 978-349-8685 tlat1109@hotmail.com
Judy Samedi B 617-645-8520 judy_samedi@student.uml.edu
Hamid Mezhoud E 857-998-8703 hamid_mezhoud@student.uml.edu
William McEwen E Morning, Nights william_mcewen@student.uml.edu
Andrew Heon B Tues., Fri., Afternoon andrew_heon@student.uml.edu
Eric Claflin E Open eric_claflin@student.uml.edu
Josef Villeneuve I Mon., Wed., Fri. 978-851-6835 josef_villeneuve@student.uml.edu
Mike DeSantis I Afternoon, Nights 978-729-1953 mikedesantis88@gmail.com
Victor Krylov I Open 603-714-8250 victor.krylov1306@gmail.com
Ruby Kandah I Fri., Sat., Sun. 513-252-4012 ruby.kandah@gmail.com
Suzie Paterson I Flexible susan_paterson@student.uml.edu
Marta Bobinski I Any day, Afternoons marta_bobinski@student.uml.edu
Xuan Nguyen B Sun. Afternoon, Mon., Wed., Thurs. Morning  978-677-1712 xuanthuy_nguyen@student.uml.edu
Ambika Bhatta E Open 636-627-1466 ambikabhatta@gmail.com
Kow Chung Shong Alvin I Weekends: Mornings, Nights 978-726-4193 alvin_kow@hotmail.com
Fulya Sudur B 781-510-0387 fulya_sudur@student.uml.edu
Xuan Nguyen B Sun. Afternoon, Mon., Wed., Thurs. Mornings 978-677-1712 xuanthuy_nguyen@student.uml.edu
Ambika Bhatta E Flexible 636-627-1466 ambikabhatta@gmail.com