Club Sports

UMass Lowell Cycling Network

Join the Cycling Network

The purpose of this network is to allow cycling enthusiasts of the UML community to join together to train, organize group rides, and just have fun cycling. If you are interested in joining the network, make sure to register below and check out the current participants to start making connections today.

By filling out this form, you consent to your information being posted online. If you prefer not to leave your phone number, please write "xxx-xxx-xxxx."

Please provide the following contact information

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Contact Phone

Cycling Network Contact List


Cycling Network Contact List

Name
Phone Email
Zheng Li   zhengli10@gmail.com
Mark Sherman 978-710-9806 msherman@cs.uml.edu
Amit Choundhary 765-421-5125 amit_choudhary@student.uml.edu
Alex Bulger   asbulger@comcast.net
Katelyn Brown 978-729-0043 katelyn_brown@student.uml.edu
Ruby Kandah 513-252-4012 ruby.kandah@gmail.com
Kimyli Recca   kimylir@gmail.com
Bea Querol 978-421-7621 beatrizisabelledelrosario_querol@student.uml.edu
Sannan Nizami 978-328-6768 sannan_nizami@student.uml.edu
Janki Soni   janki_soni@student.uml.edu
John Zani   john123zani@yahoo.com
Eduardo Lugo  978-332-2600  thugricanz@hotmail.com
Justin Lawler  978-934-2332 Justin_Lawler@uml.edu
Peter Murray 978-934-2327 Peter_Murray@uml.edu
Samantha McGouldrick 978-821-0470 samantha_mcgouldrick@student.uml.edu
David Mesrobin 978-578-9595 david_mesrobian@student.uml.edu
Johnson Khath   johnson_Khath@student.uml.edu
Zach Taylor 603-566-3237 Zachary_Taylor@student.uml.edu
John Poikonen 617-329-1774 John_Poikonen@uml.edu
Candice Renaud  978-503-4687 Candice_Renaud@student.uml.edu
Joe Bendor   Joseph_Bendor@student.uml.edu